St.Albans Hockey Club Ladies Boadiceas Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Tring 3(A) Away (RAF Halton)12pmLeague Won 2-1
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Bedford(A) Away (Bedford Hockey Club)1pmLeague Won 2-1
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Bishops Stortford 3(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) A11amLeague Won 2-0
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Saffron Walden 4(A) Away (County High School)12.30League Drawn 1-1
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Blueharts 4(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) B10.30League Drawn 3-3
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Letchworth 3(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) B10.30League Drawn 0-0
Sat 03 Nov 2018 St Albans 5(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) B away2pmLeague Won 1-0
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Enigma(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 10.30League Won 5-2
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Chiltern 3(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) A11League Won 3-0
Sat 24 Nov 2018 St Neots 2(A) Away (Longlands Academy)11.30League Lost 0-1
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Hertford Academy(A) Away (Simon Balle School)3pmLeague Won 4-2
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Tring 2(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) B10.30League
Sat 05 Jan 2019 Bedford 3(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) A1pmLeague Drawn 0-0
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Bishops Stortford (A) Away (Hockerill)12pmLeague Drawn 1-1
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Saffron Walden 3(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) B12.15League Drawn 0-0
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Blueharts 3 (A) Away (Hitchin Boys)1.30League Drawn 0-0
Sat 09 Feb 2019 St Albans 5(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) A Home11amLeague Won 1-0
Sun 24 Feb 2019 Letchworth 4  (A) Away12.45League Won 2-0
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Enigma(A) Away (Woughton on the Green)10amLeague Drawn 1-1
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Chiltern 3(A) Away (Luton 6th form college)10amLeague
Sat 16 Mar 2019 St Neots 2(H) Home (Beaumont School) 3pmLeague Won 2-1
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Hertford Academy(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) A11amLeague