St.Albans Hockey Club Mens 10th Xl Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Berkhampstead 5's(A) Away10.45League Lost 0-2
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Letchworth Extra 5ths.(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) Pitch A11.00League Lost 0-1
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Stevenage 5's(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) Pitch A11.00League Lost 0-1
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Luton Town 4's(A) Away15.00League Lost 0-4
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Southgate Adelaide 3(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) Pitch A11.00League
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Blueharts 7's(A) Away16.00League
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Letchworth 5's(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) Pitch A16.30League
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Bedford 6's(A) Away14.30League
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Rickmansworth 3's(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) Pitch B10.30League
Sat 01 Dec 2018 West Herts 6's(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 10.30League
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Hertford 6's(A) Away11.30League
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Shefford & Sandy 4's(H) Home (Beaumont School) 15.00League
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Berkhampstead 5's(H) Home (Beaumont School) 13.30League
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Letchworth Extra 5ths.(A) Away16.30League
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Stevenage 5's(A) Away15.30League
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Luton Town 4's(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) Pitch B10.30League
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Southgate Adelaide 3(A) Away13.30League
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Blueharts 7's(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) Pitch A16.30League
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Letchworth 5's(A) Away17.00League
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Bedford 6's(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) Pitch B16.00League