St.Albans Hockey Club U16 Girls B Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 23 Sep 2018 Southgate Girls U16(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 14.00Cup Lost 2-3
Sun 14 Oct 2018 Ealing U16 Girls(A) Away (St Benedicts School)14.15League Lost 2-3
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Hampstead & Westminster U16B Whites(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 12.00League Lost 1-8
Sun 18 Nov 2018 Richmond U16G ONCILLAS(A) Away (Quinton Hogg Memorial Sports Ground)14.45League Lost 0-2
Sun 20 Jan 2019 Southgate Girls U16(A) Away (Southgate HC)14.15League Lost 0-2
Sun 03 Feb 2019 Ealing U16 Girls(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) CANCELLEDLeague
Sun 03 Mar 2019 Hampstead & Westminster U16B Whites(A) Away (Paddington Recreation Ground, Maida Vale )13.00League Lost 0-1
Sun 17 Mar 2019 Richmond U16G ONCILLAS(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) Pitch A2.00League CANCELLED
Sun 24 Mar 2019 Indian Gymkhana U16 Super Sabres(H) Home (Beaumont School) 12.00League Won 9-0
Sun 07 Apr 2019 Indian Gymkhana U16 Super Sabres(A) Away (Thornbury Ave, Osterley )13.00League