St.Albans Hockey Club Ladies Boadiceas Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Tring 3(A) Away (RAF Halton)12pmLeague Won 2-1
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Bedford(A) Away (Bedford Hockey Club)1pmLeague Won 2-1
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Bishops Stortford 3(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) A11amLeague Won 2-0
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Saffron Walden 4(A) Away (County High School)12.30League Drawn 1-1
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Blueharts 4(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) B10.30League
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Letchworth 3(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) B10.30League
Sat 03 Nov 2018 St Albans 5(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) B away2pmLeague
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Enigma(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 10.30League
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Enigma(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 10.30League
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Enigma(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 10.30League
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Chiltern 3(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) A11League
Sat 24 Nov 2018 St Neots 2(A) Away (Longlands Academy)11.30League
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Hertford Academy(A) Away (Simon Balle School)3pmLeague
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Tring 2(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) B10.30League
Sat 05 Jan 2019 Bedford 3(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) A1pmLeague
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Bishops Stortford (A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Saffron Walden 3(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) B12.15League
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Blueharts 3 (A) Away (Hitchin Boys)1.30League
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Letchworth 3(A) Away (Letchworth Sports Club)10.30League
Sat 09 Feb 2019 St Albans 5(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) A Home11amLeague
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Enigma(A) Away (Woughton on the Green)10amLeague
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Chiltern 3(A) Away (Luton 6th form college)10amLeague
Sat 16 Mar 2019 St Neots 2(H) Home (Beaumont School) 3pmLeague
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Hertford Academy(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) A11amLeague