St.Albans Hockey Club Ladies 3rd XI Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Harrow 1(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Drawn 1-1
Sat 15 Sep 2018 St Albans 2(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 4.00pmFriendly Lost 0-1
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Stevenage 1(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 1pmLeague Won 3-1
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Harpenden 1(A) Away (Woollams)12pmLeague Won 5-2
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Leighton Buzzard 1(H) Home (Beaumont School) 1.30pmLeague Won 3-0
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Brentwood 1(A) Away (Becket Keys School)12.30pmLeague Drawn 1-1
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Waltham Forest 1(A) Away (Walthamstow Academy)2.30pmLeague Drawn 3-3
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Shefford & Sandy 1(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 3.00pmLeague Lost 2-3
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Letchworth 1(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 2.00pmLeague Lost 1-3
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Wapping 1(A) Away (Lea Valley Hockey Centre)2.00pmLeague Won 1-0
Sat 24 Nov 2018 West Herts 2(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 4.00pmLeague Drawn 3-3
Sat 01 Dec 2018 East London 2(A) Away (Lea Valley Hockey Centre)11.00amLeague Drawn 2-2
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Stevenage 1(A) Away (Nobel School Mobbsbury Way Stevenage)1,00pmLeague
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Harpenden 1(H) Home (Beaumont School) 1,30pmLeague
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Leighton Buzzard 1(A) Away (Vandyke Upper School)2.00pmLeague
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Brentwood 1(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 12.15pmLeague
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Waltham Forest 1(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 3.00pmLeague
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Shefford & Sandy 1(A) Away (Shefford and Sandy HC )11.30amLeague
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Letchworth 1(A) Away (Letchworth HC)12.30pmLeague
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Wapping 2(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 16 Mar 2019 West Herts 2(A) Away (St Michaels High School)1.30pmLeague
Sat 23 Mar 2019 East London 2(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 3.00pmLeague