St.Albans Hockey Club Ladies 7th XI Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Luton 2(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 11.00League
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Bedford 7(A) Away (Bedford Sports and Hockey Centre, Chester Road, Bedford)16.30League
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Chiltern 3(A) Away (Luton Sixth Form College, Bradgers Hill Road)10.00League
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Tring 3(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 16.00League
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Milton Keynes 4(H) Home (Beaumont School) 15.00League
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Berkhampstead & Hemel 4(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 12.15League
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Leighton Buzzard 4(H) Home (Beaumont School) 13.30League
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Luton 2(A) Away (Challney Girls School, Addington Way, Luton)12.00League
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Bedford 7(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 16.00League
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Chiltern 3(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 16.30League
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Tring 3(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 14.00League
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Milton Keynes 4(A) Away (The Pavillion, Newport Road, Woughton on the Green)12.00League
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Luton 2(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 16.00League
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Bedford 7(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) TbcTbcLeague
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Chiltern 3(A) Away (Luton 6th form college)12.00League
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Tring 3(A) Away (Tring school)15.15League
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Stevenage 6(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 11.00League
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Letchworth 5(A) Away (Letchworth sports club)10.00League
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Welwyn 4(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 10.30League