St.Albans Hockey Club U16 Girls B Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 23 Sep 2018 Southgate Girls U16(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 14.00Cup Lost 2-3
Sun 14 Oct 2018 Ealing U16 Girls(A) Away (St Benedicts School)14.15League Lost 2-3
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Hampstead & Westminster U16B Whites(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 12.00League Lost 1-8
Sun 18 Nov 2018 Richmond U16G ONCILLAS(A) Away (Quinton Hogg Memorial Sports Ground)14.45League Lost 0-2
Sun 09 Dec 2018 Indian Gymkhana U16 Super Sabres(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) POSTPONEDLeague
Sun 20 Jan 2019 Southgate Girls U16(A) Away (Southgate HC)TBCLeague
Sun 03 Feb 2019 Ealing U16 Girls(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) TBCLeague
Sun 03 Mar 2019 Hampstead & Westminster U16B Whites(A) Away (TBC)TBCLeague
Sun 17 Mar 2019 Richmond U16G ONCILLAS(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) TBCLeague
Sun 24 Mar 2019 Indian Gymkhana U16 Super Sabres(A) Away (TBC)TBCLeague