St.Albans Hockey Club U14 Boys B Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 30 Sep 2018 Southgate U14 Tropics(A) Away (Southgate HC, Trent Park, Snakes Lane, Barnet)12:30League
Sun 14 Oct 2018 Eastcote U14(A) Away (Eastcote HC, Kings College Road, Ruislip, Middlesex)13:00League
Sun 28 Oct 2018 Old Loughtonians U14B(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 13:30League
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Old Southendian U14(A) Away (Warners Bridge, Sumpters Way, Southend)15:00League CANCELLED
Sun 11 Nov 2018 Amersham & Chalfont U14 Giants(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 12:00League
Sun 18 Nov 2018 Hampstead & Westminster U14 Blues(A) Away (Paddington Rec Ground, Carlton Vale, Maida Vale, London)13:00League
Sun 02 Dec 2018 Southgate U14 Tropics(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 14:00League
Sun 16 Dec 2018 Eastcote U14(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) TBCLeague
Sun 13 Jan 2019 Wycombe U14D(A) Away (The Royal Grammar School, Uplyme Field, off Hamiton road, junction - Amersham Road, High Wycombe)13:00League
Sun 20 Jan 2019 Old Southendian U14(A) Away (Old Southendians HC, Sumpters Way, Southend)11:00League
Sun 03 Feb 2019 Old Loughtonians U14B(A) Away (Old Loughtonians HC, Luxborough Lane, Chigwell, Esssex)12:00League CANCELLED
Sun 17 Feb 2019 Old Southendian U14(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 14:00League
Sun 24 Feb 2019 Amersham & Chalfont U14 Giants(A) Away (Amersham & Wycombe College, Lincoln Hill, off Stanley Road, Amersham)16:15League
Sun 10 Mar 2019 Hampstead & Westminster U14 Blues(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) TBCLeague
Sun 24 Mar 2019 Wycombe U14D(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) TBCLeague