St.Albans Hockey Club U16 Boys B Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 30 Sep 2018 Upminster Boys U16(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 15:30League
Sun 14 Oct 2018 West Herts U16(A) Away (West Herts HC, The New Field, Coningesby Drive, Watford)13:30League
Sun 28 Oct 2018 Southgate U16B(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 13:30League
Sun 11 Nov 2018 OMT U16B(A) Away (Merchant Talyor's School, Sandy Lodge, Northwood, Middlesex)13:00League
Sun 18 Nov 2018 Indian Gymkhana U16(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 13:30League
Sun 02 Dec 2018 Upminster Boys U16(A) Away (Coopers' Coborn School, St Mary's Lane, Upminster )13:45League
Sun 09 Dec 2018 West Herts U16(H) Home (Beaumont School) 12:00League
Sun 27 Jan 2019 Southgate U16B(A) Away (Southgate HC, Trent Park, Snakes Lane, Oakwood)14:00League
Sun 03 Feb 2019 OMT U16B(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 14:00League CANCELLED
Sun 10 Feb 2019 OMT U16(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 12:00League CANCELLED
Sun 17 Feb 2019 Indian Gymkhana U16(A) Away (Indian Gymkhana HC, Thornbury Avenue, Osterley, Middlesex)12:45League