St.Albans Hockey Club U16 Girls A Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 30 Sep 2018 Surbiton Girls U16 Magpies(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 13.30League Won 2-1
Sun 14 Oct 2018 Chelmsford Girls U16(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 13.30Cup Lost 1-2
Sun 28 Oct 2018 Marlow Girls U16B(A) Away10.30League Lost 1-2
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Crostyx U16(A) Away10.00Cup Won 3-2
Sun 11 Nov 2018 Harrow U16G Tigers(H) Home (Beaumont School) 12.00 League Lost 2-4
Sun 18 Nov 2018 Saffron Walden U16(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 12.00Cup Won 2-0
Sun 02 Dec 2018 Surbiton Girls U16 Magpies(A) Away (Surbiton Hockey Club)12.30League Lost 1-5
Sun 16 Dec 2018 Milton Keynes U16 Girls(A) Away (The Pavillion Woughton On The Green Milton Keynes Bucks)12.00League
Sun 13 Jan 2019 Marlow Girls U16B(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) TBCLeague
Sun 27 Jan 2019 Milton Keynes U16 Girls(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) TBCLeague
Sun 03 Feb 2019 Southgate Girls U16 A(A) Away (Southgate HC)TBCCup
Sun 17 Feb 2019 Old Loughtonians U16 Girls(A) Away (Luxborough Lane. Chigwell, Essex)12.00Cup
Sun 10 Mar 2019 AREA FINALS(A) Away (TBC)TBCCup
Sun 07 Apr 2019 FINALS(A) AwayTBCCup