St.Albans Hockey Club U16 Girls A Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 30 Sep 2018 Surbiton Girls U16 Magpies(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 13.30League Won 2-1
Sun 14 Oct 2018 Chelmsford Girls U16(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 13.30Cup Lost 1-2
Sun 28 Oct 2018 Marlow Girls U16B(A) Away10.30League Lost 1-2
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Crostyx U16(A) Away10.00Cup Won 3-2
Sun 11 Nov 2018 Harrow U16G Tigers(H) Home (Beaumont School) 12.00 League Lost 2-4
Sun 18 Nov 2018 Saffron Walden U16(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 12.00Cup Won 2-0
Sun 02 Dec 2018 Surbiton Girls U16 Magpies(A) Away (Surbiton Hockey Club)12.30League Lost 1-5
Sun 16 Dec 2018 Milton Keynes U16 Girls(A) Away (The Pavillion Woughton On The Green Milton Keynes Bucks)12.00League Won 5-0
Mon 07 Jan 2019 Australian Wanderers(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 18.00Friendly Lost 1-6
Sun 13 Jan 2019 Marlow Girls U16B(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 14.00League Won 2-1
Sun 27 Jan 2019 Milton Keynes U16 Girls(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) CANCELLEDLeague CANCELLED
Sun 27 Jan 2019 Harrow U16G Tigers(A) Away (The John Lyon School Playing Fields Sudbury Hill Harrow HA1 3SB)13.00League Lost 2-4
Sun 03 Feb 2019 Southgate Girls U16 A(A) Away (Southgate HC)12.30Cup Lost 0-7
Sun 24 Feb 2019 Old Loughtonians U16 Girls(A) Away (Luxborough Lane. Chigwell, Essex)TBCCup