St.Albans Hockey Club U16 Boys A Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 23 Sep 2018 Hampstead & Westminster U16(A) Away (Paddington Rec Ground, Carlton Vale, Maida Vale, London)15:00Friendly
Sun 30 Sep 2018 OMT U16(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 13:30League
Sun 14 Oct 2018 Felixstowe U16 Boys(A) Away (Felixstowe HC, Felixstowe Community Hub, Maidstone Road, Felixstowe, Suffolk)11:30Cup CANCELLED
Sun 28 Oct 2018 Southgate Boys(A) Away (Southgate Hockey Centre, Trent Park, Snakes Lane, Oakwood )14:00League
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Chelmsford U16(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 14:00Cup
Sun 11 Nov 2018 Amersham & Chalfont U16(A) Away (Amersham and Wycombe College Campus, Lincoln Park, off Stanley Hill, Amersham)16:15League
Sun 18 Nov 2018 Old Loughtonians U16 Boys(A) Away (Old Loughtonians HC, Luxborough Lane, Chigwell)13:30Cup
Sun 09 Dec 2018 Oxford Hawks U16(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 14:00League
Sun 27 Jan 2019 Oxford U16B(A) Away (Headington School, Headley Way, Oxford)13:00League
Sun 03 Feb 2019 Felixstowe U16 Boys(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) TBCCup
Sun 17 Feb 2019 Chelmsford U16(A) AwayTBCCup
Sun 10 Mar 2019 Crostyx U16(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) TBCCup