St.Albans Hockey Club U14 Boys A Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 30 Sep 2018 Amersham & Chalfont U14(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 12:30League
Sun 14 Oct 2018 Felixstowe U14 Boys(A) Away (Felixstowe HC, Felixstowe Community Hub, Maidstone Road, Felixstowe, Suffolk)13:00Cup
Sun 28 Oct 2018 East Grinstead U14(A) Away (East Grinstead HC, Saint Hill Road, Saint Hill, East Grinstead, West Sussex)12:30League
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Bishops Stortford U14(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) TBCCup
Sun 11 Nov 2018 Surbiton U14 South(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) TBCLeague
Sun 18 Nov 2018 Braintree U14(A) AwayTBCCup
Sun 13 Jan 2019 Holcombe U14(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sun 03 Feb 2019 Felixstowe U14 Boys(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) TBCCup
Sun 17 Feb 2019 Bishops Stortford U14(A) AwayTBCCup
Sun 24 Feb 2019 Marden Russets U14(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) TBCLeague
Sun 24 Mar 2019 Braintree U14(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) TBCCup