St.Albans Hockey Club Ladies 6th XI Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Broxbourn 4's(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 16.30League
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Bedford 6(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 16.00League
Sat 06 Oct 2018 STEVENAGE 4 (A) Away (Nobel School, Mobbsbury Way, Stevenage SG2 0HS)11.30League
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Saffron Walden 5(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 12.15League
Sat 20 Oct 2018 West Herts 5  (A) Away (New Field, Watford)10.30League
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Leighton Buzzard 3(A) Away (Vandyke Upper School, Vandyke Road, Leighton Buzzard)11.00League
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Berkhampstead & Hemel 3(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 16.00League
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Rickmansworth 2  (A) Away (Royal Masonic School, Chorleywood Road, Rickmansworth WD3 4HF)13.00League
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Potters Bar 2(A) Away (Dame Alice Owen School, Potters Bar)11.45League
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Shefford & Sandy 4(H) Home (Beaumont School) 13.30League
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Welwyn 3(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 10.30League
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Broxbourn 4's(A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane Close)10.00League
Sat 05 Jan 2019 Bedford 6(A) Away (Bedford Sports and Hockey Centre, Chester Road, Bedford)10.00League
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Stevenage 4  (H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 10.30League
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Saffron Walden 5(A) Away (Saffron Walden County High School)14.00League
Sat 26 Jan 2019 West Herts 5  (H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 10.30League
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Leighton Buzzard 3(H) Home (Beaumont School) 13.30League
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Berkhampstead & Hemel 3(A) Away (RAF Halton, Chestnut Avenue, Halton Camp)10.30League
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Berkhampstead & Hemel 3(A) Away (RAF Halton, Chestnut Avenue, Halton Camp)10.30League
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Rickmansworth 2  (H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 12.15League
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Potters Bar 2(H) Home (Oaklands College Pitches) 16.00League
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Shefford & Sandy 4(A) Away (Sandy Leisure Centre,)10.00League
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Welwyn 3(A) Away (Herts University, Hatfield)11.30League